A to Z Challenge: J is for Jerry


Dad 6

Outfits for a day at school during Spirit Week.

J is for Jerry, my father. I promise, this is the last post about my recently deceased Dad, well, at least for this Challenge. What can I say? My brain is struggling for a ‘j’ word, it’s Saturday night and I have the Cub’s game on. My gal pal is almost on the other side of the globe right now so I can watch whatever I want.

Back-to-back home runs by the Cubbies; I think it’s time for a beer. Oh yeah, and here are a couple more pictures of Dad, one includes Mom. Enjoy!

Dapper Dad - All Dressed Up for Prom

Dapper Dad –                             All Dressed Up for Prom

Peace

4 thoughts on “A to Z Challenge: J is for Jerry

  1. You are very kind, nmwords. I’m sure you haven’t heard the read the last of my Dad. I’ll try to pace myself so I don’t overwhelm others. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

