My Top Ten


Wow, I made it to 100. . . one hundred posts. I didn’t know I was such a little writing machine. I’ve been a bit under the weather the last few days so I’m going to take the easy road and give you my top ten posts, based on number of hits provided by the statistics here on WordPress.

10. Female = Disappointment

9. 10 Years Ago

8. Continue the Fight

7. Yes, Dear

6. Les Miserables. . .Les Poo?

5. My Fat Pants

4. Was That a Compliment?

3. Signs

2. Two Women Running on the Beach or The Dugout

1. Lesbian enough?

 

Happy reading. Cheers.

13 thoughts on “My Top Ten

  1. I don’t know if they are necessary “note worthy,” but I won’t stop you from reading them if you want to. 🙂
    Thank you, madaboutyoulady, for reading and taking the time to comment. Peace.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I get writer’s block all the time, I usually just read other peoples blogs and swipe ideas from them on a topic or topics, failing that I just write about the dumb stuff I’ve done in the past or about my rather mundane life now, if that fails…. add a recipe and really throw everyone off lol

    Like

  3. Thank you so much, readingfemme. . . oh, and I just got ‘Frog Music’ from the library! Cheers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

