Belt Buckles


Snow, snow and more snow. . . why not?

il_570xN.359512483_jgppI think this is one of the few belt buckles that I’ve seen that I would actually wear. If she knew I owned this, my gal pal probably wouldn’t allow me to wear this out in public. Knowing me though, I would put on an un-tucked button down shirt, wait until we are in public space with several people around then ‘flash’ her the belt buckle when she’s least expecting it. She would laugh, get embarrassed and say something like, “I can’t believe you bought that and are wearing it in public.”  Fun times my friends, oh yeah, fun times.

Cheers.

 

14 thoughts on “Belt Buckles

  1. That would be ideal! If only I owned a beaver t-shirt. . . or this belt buckle. 🙂 Cheers.

    Like

  2. Oh, I’ve got lots of bizarre ideas if you’re ever in need. . .
    Thank you for reading and commenting!
    Cheers.

    Like

  3. Okay, first I had to google ‘midriff.’ (That’s not a good sign.) I can honestly this butch does not do midriffs! In fact, I’m the exact opposite of midriffs, I cover as much as possible! 😉

    Like

  4. Hahaha, I got it now! I don’t think I have the balls to subject strangers to the pale squishiness of my belly. How about if I make the sign on my undershirt? I think that is a good compromise. 🙂 Peace.

    Like

  5. Hey, it’s just supposed to be between you and your main squeeze. I just think it would be hysterical to write a Roses are Red, Violets Are Blue dirty poem or something for them to find on Valentine’s Day. Start with the T-shirt and work your way up (or down) from there. Tee-hee.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Kris, I was actually going to buy this for a librarian friend of mine but it was sold out. Thank you for reading and taking the time to comment. Cheers.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

