Life Moments


Ever have one of those moments in life where you think to yourself “what they don’t know won’t kill them?” Normally, this is said in jest, a good-natured manner. However, there are times when those words do ring true.

Shhh

Shhh

I just experienced one of those times. My butchy finger nails needed a trim so I waited until after I did the dishes so they were good and pliable. I got to my third finger and noticed that this nail obviously met some tragic situation. This had to have happen recently, but when? I hadn’t noticed anything unusual but I knew with that jagged edge I would be snagging it on everything. . . but I hadn’t. And that’s when I remembered I graded carrots for our dinner salads. Shhh, don’t tell sk

Cheers.

7 thoughts on “Life Moments

Leave a Reply

