4 thoughts on “I Dreamed a Dream

  1. Whoa this is strange and a bit scary. I dream a lot and most of it is rubbish albeit it often times involves murders or criminals. I honestly don’t know where this stuff comes from.

    Like

  2. Mine are usually just silly but they do provide some entertainment value when I tell them to sk the next day. Oh boy, maybe you have some “unresolved issues” you are trying to sort out with the murders and criminals you dream about. 🙂
    Good to *see* you again, WillieSun! Cheers.

    Like

  3. I didn’t know such a thing was possible. Luckily, it hasn’t happened since then. . . or at least I don’t think so. I haven’t met anyone else who’s had this experience.
    Okay, now I’m creeping out about it again. I need to quit thinking about it. lol Peace.

    Like

Leave a Reply

